Cancer’s Roots

New theory uncovers cancer’s deep evolutionary roots

From my own experience of reversing cancer tumours with vitamin C, it does seem to indicate a very strong role for the immune system, and a probable link to some sort of viral mediation in cancer.

I am now 3 years and 2 months past my terminal diagnosis, and well past the 1% survival probability, and I appear to be tumour free. This on a RAVE vegan diet and high dose vitamin C (1g per 12Kg bodyweight of pure L-Ascorbic acid dissolved in water twice daily), plus lots of fresh fruit and vegetables.

4 times I have made tumours go away by diet alone, and 4 times I have had them surgically removed and histologically identified.

A small sample of one, and rather convincing to me as that one – particularly as my life insurance paid out, given the expert prognosis of imminent death.
Being sent home with the medical note “palliative care only” was not on my life plan. I was a carnivore – hunter and fisherman – dying, now vegan and alive. Not an easy transition.

I have noticed that my varicose veins have gone away, and I no longer get severe lactic acid burn when I exercise.

My thought patterns appear particularly clear – as a computer programmer I am more effective and faster.

About Ted Howard NZ

Seems like I might be a cancer survivor. Thinking about the systemic incentives within the world we find ourselves in, and how we might adjust them to provide an environment that supports everyone (no exceptions) with reasonable security, tools, resources and degrees of freedom, and reasonable examples of the natural environment; and that is going to demand responsibility from all of us - see www.tedhowardnz.com/money
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment and critique welcome