Mood

May 22-29, ’17 ~QofDay~ Mood

If you are in a bad mood, do you prefer to be left alone or have someone to cheer you up?

I’m very rarely in what I consider a bad mood (though Ailsa may disagree with that) 😉

I’d say Ailsa has never seen me in what I consider a really bad mood, though she has certainly had some experiences of the lesser versions over the last 25 years.

Like Shar and OM, the specifics of the situation matter. Sometimes I just need to be left alone to work through something, sometimes help is useful.

About Ted Howard NZ

Seems like I might be a cancer survivor. Thinking about the systemic incentives within the world we find ourselves in, and how we might adjust them to provide an environment that supports everyone (no exceptions) - see www.tedhowardnz.com/money
This entry was posted in Question of the Day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment and critique welcome

