Curiosity

August 24-26,’16 ~QofDay~ Curiosity

Where would/does your curiosity bring you?

My curiosity keeps dragging me out of my comfort zone, out of the realm of the known, and into the realms of the unknown and unknowable.

My curiosity has taken me through and beyond many different sets of cultures and paradigms.

My curiosity has led me to solutions to many of humanity’s oldest problems, and exposed whole new sets of problems, and the likelihood of an infinite set of problems into the future.

My curiosity has led me to the conclusion that there are many aspects to reality that are of sets of complexity that are not even theoretically predictable, which leads further to the conclusion that there will always be “magic” – things we didn’t and couldn’t know were possible, that happen.

About Ted Howard NZ

Seems like I might be a cancer survivor. Thinking about the systemic incentives within the world we find ourselves in, and how we might adjust them to provide an environment that supports everyone (no exceptions) - see www.tedhowardnz.com/money
This entry was posted in Question of the Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment and critique welcome

