Ideapod – Health

Ideapod – Health Confessions

I got my wakeup call 6 years ago, watching my oncologist write “palliative care only” on my file, and hearing him say “Go home and get your affairs in order. You could be dead in 6 weeks, and have less than a 2% chance of living 2 years.”

I went home, in shock that first day.
Next day I started reading.
After three weeks of reading thousands of abstracts and hundred of papers, I was strict a vegan, on high dose vitamin C.
After 4 months, all tumours were gone.
Eased off the vit C regime just a little, and more tumours.
The last time I eased the vit C was 5 years 5 months ago, and that was the last tumour. I have 9g in a glass of water twice daily (pure L Ascorbic Acid).

Also vegan, as organic as possible, and at least half raw.

So much evidence out there.
So much obfuscation and outright lies by various industry groups (medical, pharmaceutical, food, agrochemical, etc).
What I did is on my blogsite at http://www.tedhowardnz.wordpress.com/cancer-treatment
No colds or flus.

About Ted Howard NZ

Seems like I might be a cancer survivor. Thinking about the systemic incentives within the world we find ourselves in, and how we might adjust them to provide an environment that supports everyone (no exceptions) - see www.tedhowardnz.com/money
This entry was posted in cancer, Ideas and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment and critique welcome

