Answers

1 Nov ’14 ~Q of Day~ Life Answers

What answers are you seeking about your life?

I can think of no answers I am seeking about my life as such.
It seems very clear that my life (like all life I am aware of on this planet) is part of a continuum of evolution by natural selection that has been happening for billions of years.

It seems that we humans are evolving concepts on a much accelerated and exponentially accelerating scale.

Those answers I have (I seek them no longer).

It seems that we are all software (spiritual) entities resident in biological brains and we each have the potential for infinite creativity and love. (Not seeking that answer any longer – have found it).

It seems that we are all far more intuitive than we are rational, and that just seems to be how the structure of brain is organised.

So the questions that arise in my mind these days are held lightly in various contexts.

I am clear that indefinite life extension is possible.
I am clear that universal abundance and freedom is possible.

The most interesting question seems to be how to most effectively share that awareness with others.

About Ted Howard NZ

Seems like I might be a cancer survivor. Thinking about the systemic incentives within the world we find ourselves in, and how we might adjust them to provide an environment that supports everyone (no exceptions) - see www.tedhowardnz.com/money
This entry was posted in Ideas and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment and critique welcome

