TVNZ – Sunday – Vitamin C and cancer

Facebook – TVNZ Sunday – Vitamin C for Cancer

Vitamin C for cancer

I was diagnosed terminal melanoma 4.5 years ago, told I would likely be dead in 6 weeks. I went high dose vit C and vegan diet, removed all added sugar and extracted fats and oils. Have been tumour free for 3.7 years. 4 times I have had tumours removed surgically for histological analysis, 5 times I have made them go away by diet alone. The last surgical removal went close to the margin of the tumour. Medical advice was to take a wider excision, I decided to leave it and try diet alone. That was 3 years 8 months ago. All my medical history is on my blogsite http://www.tedhowardnz.com/about, and the strategies I adopted are in the cancer treatment section http://www.tedhowardnz.com/cancer-treatment

I am a biochemist by training.
I have no reasonable doubt left that it works.
That the medical system has obfuscated and flat out lied about it for decades seems to be more about making money than providing real health care. A sad but inescapable conclusion.

—–

There is now a trust fund set up at Otago University – that is a tax deductible charity:

https://secure-www.otago.ac.nz/donations/alumni-vitamin-c/

Please support Dr Magreet Vissers’ work with a direct donation.

About Ted Howard NZ

Seems like I might be a cancer survivor. Thinking about the systemic incentives within the world we find ourselves in, and how we might adjust them to provide an environment that supports everyone (no exceptions) - see www.tedhowardnz.com/money
This entry was posted in Ideas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment and critique welcome

